Tin Man - Arles

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB428-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 28.04.2023
01. Arriveé
02. Arles
03. Lucidité
04. Espace Gestuel
05. Tournesol
06. Irisé
Produktinformationen "Tin Man - Arles"
Renowned acid cosmologist Johannes Auvinen, best known by his alias Tin Man, leaves the club floor behind for a full-length kosmische excursion on Bureau B. Since his first Tin Man records nearly 20 years ago, Auvinen has impelled acid—in the grand tradition of Phuture and co.—into shapes and forms heretofore uncharted. He does it again on his latest, "Arles," exploring a new realm of impressionistic beauty where pristine, heartfelt melodies dance delicately atop austere motorik rhythms. It's a trip you'll want to take again and again.