Sølyst - Spring

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB384-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 13.08.2021

1) Sheroes
2) Flex
3) Thief
4) Flush
5) Hold
6) Atlas
7) Spiral
8) Spring

Produktinformationen "Sølyst - Spring"

Spring is Thomas Klein’s fourth Sølyst release on Bureau B, gleaned from material spanning the past three years. The time he has spent with these pieces has been time well spent. In revisiting them, he has posed new questions, rearranged and reworked some elements, dismissed or discarded others. The process of reappraisal has seen certain passages expanded upon, others pared away or refined.

Release: 13 August 2021

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl