Christian Kjellvander - Faya

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: STAR 132100-2-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 19.10.2005
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Christian Kjellvander - Faya"

"Faya" as I dubbed her was recorded in an old school house on a hill (appropriately named "a house on the hill") and we basically moved a complete 24 track studio into this beautiful abode.

The atmosphere of the room was seductive and I am truly grateful to the people who put their souls, or something like it, into this project....Anders Tingsek, Per Nordmark, Daniel Frank, Dan Englund, Peter Anderson, Lotta Wenglén, Nina Persson, Tomas Ebrelius, Carl Granberg, Craig Schumacher, David Carlson, Johan Hansson, Kerstin o Anna Grevelius, Tias Carlson etc etc.

Released by Startracks on October 19th, 2005.

01 As it were
02 Reverse traverse blues
03 Drunken hands
04 Juanita
05 Chose the city
06 Drag the dirt in
07 Dreadful (isn't it)
08 Foreign rain
09 Silver & blue line
10 Roaring 40's
11 Union lake

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl