Roedelius/Schneider - Stunden

14,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB089-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 21.10.2011
1. Stunden I
2. Liebe
3. Geschichte
4. Stunden II
5. Das Eine
6. Single, Boogie
7. Miniatur
8. Stunden III
9. Boogie Dance
10. Zug
11. Upper Slaughter


Produktinformationen "Roedelius/Schneider - Stunden"

Hans-Joachim Roedelius, legendary figure in kraut rock, part of the seminal bands Cluster and Harmonia, and Stefan Schneider, founding member of the neo kraut rock band Kreidler (1994 – 1999), part of the trio To Rococo Rot and releasing music with his solo project Mapstation, present the recordings of their first collaboration. In twelve miniatures, played with piano and electronics, they unfold images that come across poetically, glorifying tranquility.

(Vinyl including Download Code)


Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl


Roedelius - Jardin au Fou
12,99 €* 14,99 €* (13.34% gespart)