Roedelius - Kollektion 02

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB187-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 24.10.2014

1. Etoiles
2. Johanneslust
3. Langer Atem
4. Zeremoniell
5. Staunen im Fjord
6. Cafe Central
7. Zwei sind eins
8. Ampfer
9. Glaubersalz
10. Wenn der Südwind weht
11. Minne
12. The Diary of theUnforgotten
13. Aufbruch
14. Schöner Abend

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Roedelius - Kollektion 02"

Electronic Music – compiled by Lloyd Cole.

Official Hans-Joachim Roedelius 80th anniversary (Oct 26th 2104) release! British songwriter Lloyd Cole has long since been a fan of Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Cluster. For convincing evidence, one need look no further than his 2001 album "Plastic Wood", a purely electronic opus which was an unambiguous homage to his musical idols. In 2013 Cole and Roedelius actually joined forces to release their "Selected Studies Vol. 1" album (BB 124). Cole has now listened through the Hans-Joachim Roedelius solo archives to present his favourite synthesizer or organ pieces in our KOLLEKTION series.

Release: Oct 24, 2014

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl