Richard Pinhas - East West

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB292-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 07.12.2018

1 Houston 69: The Crash Landing
2 London: Sense Of Doubt
3 Kyoto: Kyoto Number 3
4 XXXX: La Ville Sans Nom
5 Home: Ruitor
6 New York: West Side
7 Paris: Beautiful May
8 Keflavik: The Whale Dance
9 Houston 69: Houston 69 (Pt. 2)

Get the digital version

Produktinformationen "Richard Pinhas - East West"

Fourth solo album by French spacerock mastermind Richard Pinhas. "East West" was his first and only album to be released by a major label (CBS). Some say it is his most commercial one, Pinhas doesn't see it that way. Form your own opinion. It's great anyway.

Release: December 7th, 2018

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl