Pollens - Brighten & Break

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR240-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 21.09.2012
1. Helping Hand
2. Motion King
3. New Lazarus
4. Powers
5. ///
6. Splinters & Pointheads
7. \\\
8. Sun Spots
9. Without their Hands
10. Snakes goes Growing
11. Traveler's Theme


keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Pollens - Brighten & Break"

Pollens spent the month of August 2011 in the studio with Charlie Smith (Throw Me the Statue) recording Brighten & Break, their full-length debut. The recording is lush, organic, infectious and features appearances by Morgan Henderson (Fleet Foxes, Blood Brothers) and Paris Hurely (Kultur Shock). The album features 11 new tracks about death, habituation, adventuring and different kinds of love.

Release date: Sept 21st 2012

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl