Camouflage - Meanwhile

24,99 €*

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Produktnummer: BB373-2-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 30.07.2021


Tracklisting CD 1

1. Seize Your Day
2. Heaven (I Want You)
3. Mellotron
4. Mother
5. Dad
6. Where The Happy Live
7. These Eyes
8. What For
9. Waiting
10. Accordion
11. This Day
12. Handsome
13. Bitter Sweet
14. Spellbound
15. Who The Hell Is David Butler?

Tracklisting CD2

1. Mother (Electronica Mix 2020) 2. Waiting (Demo)
3. Spellbound (Demo)
4. Seize Your Day (Demo)
5. Bitter Sweet (Demo)
6. Who The Hell Is David Butler? (Demo)
7. Riding With Lawrence (Demo)
8. Finally Writing (Demo)
9. Lonestar Karma (Demo)
10. Missing Mark (Demo)
11. Quest For A Cure (Demo)
12. Towers (Demo)
13. Heaven (Club Mix)
14. Heaven (Club Too Mix)
15. Handsome (Mosaic Remix)
16. Handsome (Psycho-Ray-Mix)
17. Handsome (Slow-Motion-Mix)
18. Handsome (Live 2000 preparation)


Tracklisting LP1

A1 Seize Your Day
A2 Heaven (I Want You) A3 Mellotron
A4 Mother
A5 Dad
A6 These Eyes
B1 What For
B2 Waiting
B3 This Day
B4 Handsome
B5 Bitter Sweet
B6 Spellbound

Tracklisting LP2

C1 Where The Happy Live
C2 Accordion
C3 Who The Hell Is David Butler?
C4 Riding With Lawrence (Demo)
C5 Finally Writing (Demo)
C6 Lonestar Karma (Demo)
D1 Waiting (Demo)
D2 Spellbound (Demo)
D3 Seize Your Day (Demo)
D4 Bitter Sweet (Demo)
D5 Who The Hell Is David Butler? (Demo) D6 Missing Mark (Demo)
D7 Quest For A Cure (Demo)

Tracklisting LP3

E1 Mother (Electronica Mix 2020)
E2 Heaven (Club Mix)
E3 Heaven (Club Too Mix)
E4 Handsome (Mosaic Remix)
F1 Handsome (Psycho-Ray-Mix)
F2 Handsome (Slow-Motion-Mix)
F3 Handsome (Live 2000 preparation)
F4 Towers (Demo)

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Camouflage - Meanwhile"

LP version sold out!

3-LP ltd. to 500 copies

2-CD ltd. to 1,500 copies

Founded in the southern German city of Bietigheim-Bissingen by Heiko Maile, Oliver Kreyssig and Marcus Meyn in the year 1984, the band Camouflage scored an unexpected international hit with their debut album ‘Voices & Images’ in 1988. Their sophomore album ‘Methods Of Silence’, released just a year later, was an even bigger success. Songs like ‘The Great Commandment’ and ‘Love Is A Shield’, went on to become perennial classics of the synth pop genre.

For the production of their third album ‘Meanwhile’ Heiko Maile and Marcus Meyn (Oliver Kreyssig has left the band by then) were striking a new path. They recorded the songs with a band lineup with real drums, bass, guitar and keyboards.

To mark the 30th anniversary of the album, the band opened up the archives to assemble a special bonus edition including a wealth of rare and unreleased recordings, limited to 500 triple LP sets and 1,500 double CDs.

30 July 2021

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: 2-CD, Vinyl - Versand Deutschland & EU, Vinyl - Versand weltweit