Asmus Tietchens - Biotop

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB141-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 26.07.2013
01 In die Zukunft
02 Miss Ann Trope
03 Die elektrische Horde
04 Räuschlinge
05 Geisel des Monats
06 Blutmund
07 Cretin Statique
08 Gasmaske in Blau
09 Moderne Arroganz
10 Stressmen
11 Tango Fellatino
12 Sauberland
13 Trümmerköpfe
14 Sekundentanz
15 Träumchen am Fenster
16 Biotop
Produktinformationen "Asmus Tietchens - Biotop"

Asmus Tietchens is one of the best known German artists in the field of abstract music. His early works though are finest avant-garde synthesizer pop. "Biotop" was Tietchens' first release on the German label Sky Records (Cluster, Michael Rother etc.). It is inhabited by insectoid squeaks, banging percussion and echoes of displaced nursery rhymes. These blaring, crashing tracks glare with artifice, mirroring the ideas of an artist lacking the inclination and capacity to compose straightforward easy listening music.

CD comes with Booklet.

Release Date: July 26, 2013

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl