Bureau B - Kollektion 04


Product Number: BB184-LP2
Release Date: 26.06.2015
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Product information "Bureau B - Kollektion 04"

To provide an overview of the various musical styles in which Bureau B specializes, we have created a compilation series entitled KOLLEKTION. Each release in this series will be curated by a musician perfectly suited to the task. The fourth instalment in our series fills us with particular pride: Richard Fearless, best known as the leader and founder of British band DEATH IN VEGAS, has listened his way through our entire (!) archive and now presents his own very personal selection from the catalogue on two CDs version or three LPs. With tracks by Faust, Cluster, Roedelius, Moebius, Kreidler, Asmus Tietchens, 39 Clocks, Thomas Dinger, Günter Schickert and many more.

Release: June 26th, 2015

LP 1:

A1 Phantom Band - Freedom Of Speech
A2 Günther Schickert - Suleika
A3 Faust - Kundalini Tremolos
A4 Ougenweide - Tritons Ruf
A5 Riechmann - Abendlicht
B1 Asmus Tietchens - Falter Lamento
B2 39 Clocks - Radical Student Mob In Satin Books
B3 Der Plan - Adrenalin lässt das Blut kochen
B4 YOU - Deep Range
B5 Sølyst - The Swell
B6 Moebius Plank Neumeier - Pitch Control

LP 2:

A1 Moebius & Beerbohm - Doppelschnitt
B1 Thomas Dinger - Für Dich
B2 Moebius - B36
B3 Gregor Schnitzler - 15
B4 Kreidler - New Earth

LP 3:

A1 Cluster - Sowiesoso
A2 Roedelius - Thronfolge
A3 Qluster - Urania
A4 Phantom Band - Gravity
A5 Pyrolator - Gespräch mit der Erde
B1 Automat - The Streets (ft. Lydia Lynch)
B2 Roedelius - Langer Atem
B3 Moebius & Renziehausen - Notre Dame
B4 Faust - Herbststimmung

Style: red
format: 2-CD, 3 LP Package, LP1, LP2, LP3