unhappybirthday - Stella Loops

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR523-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 09.09.2022
1. Nova
2. Überall
3. Eolomea
4. Gus
5. Transit
6. Lass uns überlegen
7. Luxor
8. Phantom
9. Jimmy
Produktinformationen "unhappybirthday - Stella Loops"

For Stella Loops, the Hamburg outfit swap the Mediterranean for the Sea of Tranquility, slipping their terrestrial moorings in the name of auditory escapism. Written in part as a response to the enforced inertia of the pandemic and ever-present anxiety of life in the now, Stella Loops finds the group staring skywards, seeking solace in the possibilities of the infinite. Using the sci-fi literature of the GDR as a lyrical launchpad, unhappybirthday stumble, tumble, float and fall through the galaxy, finding freedom in each mantra like vocal.

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl