unhappybirthday - mondchateau

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR469-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 04.09.2020
1. Margo
2. Cristal
3. Station
4. Delon
5. Burgund
6. Saiso
7. Mondpalais
8. Plaza
9. Dunster
Produktinformationen "unhappybirthday - mondchateau"

Arriving at their fourth album with only eight candles on the cake, unhappybirthday have always tempered youthful energy with an impressive maturity, but this is the moment when they truly come of age. Armed with deeper grooves, tighter arrangements and unconventional hooks, the German trio have found the perfect balance between song and sound on their most irresistible work to date.

For mondchateau, their second LP on the mighty Tapete Records, unhappybirthday swap Cocteau cool for cocktails by the pool, fusing their sophisticated pop with the louche grooves and ambient beauty of Deutsche Balearic.

Download via Bandcamp

Release: September 4, 2020

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl