Ulrich Schnauss & Mark Peters - Destiny Waiving

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB371-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 24.09.2021

1) The Supposed Middle Class
2) Hindsight Is 20/20
3) Circular Time
4) Chiaroscuro
5) Words Can Be Dismissed
6) Speak In Capitals
7) Clair-Obscur
8) So Far, The Moment

Tracklisting Bonus CD/LP:

1) Hindsight Is 20/20 (Count Two Four Version)
2) Circular Time (Measure By Measure Version)
3) Words Can Be Dismissed (Talking Snare Version)
4) Speak In Capitals (Uppercase Drumming Version)

Produktinformationen "Ulrich Schnauss & Mark Peters - Destiny Waiving"

‘Destiny Waiving’ completes a collaborative trilogy that began with 2011’s ‘Underrated Silence’ and followed by 2013’s ‘Tomorrow Is Another Day’ (Schnauss also became a full time member of Engineers at this time). Initial sessions began at Ulrich’s East London home studio in early 2017 and final mixes where completed there in late 2020. Despite it’s extended conception, most tracks where completed during 2017, in part informed by improvisational sets in London, Dublin and St James’ Church in Birmingham (as part of the Seventh Wave electronica festival).

Available on LP/CD/digital plus a limited edition with a bonus disc of alternate versions with added live drums by the Von Spar drummer Jan-Phillip Janzen.

Download via Bandcamp

Release: 24 September 2021

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: 2-CD, CD, Deluxe Vinyl, Vinyl