The Proper Ornaments - 6 Lenins

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR432-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 05.04.2019

1. Apologies
2. Crepuscular Child
3. Where Are You Now
4. Song For John Lennon
5. Can't Even Choose Your Name
6. Please Release Me
7. Bullet From A Gun
8. Six Lenins
9. Old Street Station
10. In the Garden

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "The Proper Ornaments - 6 Lenins"

Limited clear vinyl LP for the first 100 LP orders!

‘Six Lenins’, the third album release from The Proper Ornaments, sees the band master their seemingly effortless but finely-wrought sound as their songwriting prowess refuses to plateau.

Release: April 5th, 2019

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl