The Lilac Time - No Sad Songs

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR310-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 03.04.2015

01 The First Song of Spring
02 She Writes a Symphony
03 The Wedding Song
04 Babylon Revisited
05 No Sad Songs
06 The Dream That Woke Me
07 Prussian Blue
08 The Western Greyhound
09 Rag Tag & Bobtail
10 A Cat on the Long Wave

Produktinformationen "The Lilac Time - No Sad Songs"

The Lilac Time's first record since 2008 and their debut on tapete records.

Release: April 3rd, 2015

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl (incl. CD)