The Grand Opening - Don't Look Back Into The Darkness

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR 268-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2013

01. Blacker Than Blue
02. False Light
03. Towards Your Final Rest
04. Free
05. There Is Always Hope
06. Old News
07. Target
08. The Living
09. Over The Fences
10. Tired Eyes

Produktinformationen "The Grand Opening - Don't Look Back Into The Darkness"

Do you have to be Swedish to cast such deep melancholy in music so accurately and so beautifully? The one-man project The Grand Opening by the Stockholm multi-instrumentalist John Roger Olsson proves impressively on his fourth album that he is rightly counted among the finest representatives of this art.

Release: 11th October, 2013

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl (incl. CD)