Tellavision - Add Land

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB318-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 12.04.2019

1. Love Is Revolutionary
2. Add Land
3. Salty Man
4. Hat Makers
5. Purple View
6. Matchbox
7. Gone To Stay
8. Projector Running
9. A Living T ale
10. The Dead Sea
11. The Laboratory
12. Siri
13. Talking To Myself

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Tellavision - Add Land"

For a decade Tellavision has been one of our most exciting sonic inventors, carving out her own inimitable style through her previous three albums, two EPs and countless tracks. New music abstractions echo against a backdrop of old Krautrock mechanical- motorik rhythms, allied to the physically gripping immediacy of techno and noise. Her concerts have consistently been nothing less than spectacular: she has sung and sampled beats from every imaginable and unimaginable variety of live percussion instruments; a loop station virtuoso, an engineer of a technically crafted musical “i“ in which the innate and the alien mirror one another ad infinitum.
“Add Land” marks a departure, a shift, a move towards a new horizon, “the coast is clear / add land from here”.

Release: April 12th, 2019

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl