Sowas von egal. German Synth Wave Underground 1980-1985

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB310-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 02.11.2018
01) Träneninvasion – Sentimental
02) Der Moderne Man - Blaue Matrosen
03) Silberstreif - Bei dir ist noch Licht
04) El Deux – Computermädchen
05) Nullzeit - Dein ganzes Leben
06) Hoffnung & Psyche - Sie bleibt kalt
07) Schwellköper - Liebe, Triebe, Diebe
08) New Dimension - Stuttgart schwarz
09) Berlin Express – Die Russen kommen
10) Pension Stammheim - US-Invasion
11) Alu - Bitte warten Sie
12) Matthias Schuster - Für alles auf der Welt
13) Gorilla Aktiv – Spiegelbild
14) 08/15 - 1000 gelbe Tennisbälle
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Sowas von egal. German Synth Wave Underground 1980-1985"
LP sold out at the moment, back in stock end of November!
Sowas von egal” is a collaboration between the Hamburg record label Bureau B and the Hamburg party series Damaged Goods. The divergent trajectories of a record company on the one hand and DJs on the other are happily aligned through a love and passion for seeking out, collecting, releasing and playing rare, remarkable music which simply needs to be heard.

The Damaged Goods DJs created the party as a danceable party where they could play music beyond the regular and repetitious repertoire of (dark) electro clichés. The focus is on seldom heard post punk and synth wave from the 1980s. Many of the old records had only been pressed in small quantities, often sold exclusively at the respective bands’ gigs. More than 30 years later, it is almost impossible to get hold of these tracks… until now.

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl