Solarize - Nachtwerk (1991–1998)

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB311-Vinyl (incl. CD)
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.01.2019

1. Das Sein überlagert
2. Mater
3. Widmung
4. Nicht mehr nicht
5. Solarized
6. Bierfiedler
7. Lauter leise Kaiser
8. Escape
9. Tag der Müdigkeit
10. Sojourner

Buy the digital version via Bandcamp

Produktinformationen "Solarize - Nachtwerk (1991–1998)"

Since 1981, Wilfried Franzen and Thomas Grötz have been developing their own version of experimental pop music, which oscillates between song structures, noise, and psychedelic trance. Bass and keyboards form the instrumental substructure of the duo's compositions, which are enriched with guitars, violin, piano, electronic percussions, and samples. After self-publishing various cassettes and CDs, "Nachtwerk" is the first official release of SOLARIZE, which presents selected pieces from the years 1991 to 1998.

Release: January 11th, 2019

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl