Salim Nourallah - Hit Parade

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR 228-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 23.03.2012
1. 38 Rue De Sévigné
2. Unstoppable
3. Channel 5
4. Hit Parade
5. Never Felt Better
6. The Shootist
7. Goddamn Life
8. Warriors Of Love
9. Travolta
10. The Quitter
11. Warrior Boy
12. Friends For Life
13. Everybody Knows
14. Miette

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Salim Nourallah - Hit Parade"

In Austin's legendary Treefort Studio, Salim assembled an all-star cast of musicians: Buttercup's Joe Reyes, Apples In Stereo's John Dufilho, Shibboleth's Richard Martin and The Polyphonic Spree's Jason Garner. The Salim Nourallah Treefort Five. They cut things on the fly, worked fast and loose, and came up with a beautiful set of recordings. Listen to it once, you'll get it.

Release date: March 23rd 2012

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl