Salim Nourallah - Constellation

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR145-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 13.03.2009
1. Endless Dream Days
2. Western Hills
3. Stranger In My Own Skin
4. Be Here Now
5. In The Blink Of An Eye
6. It's Not Enough
7. Don't Mind Me
8. The Wrong Road
9. Pictures Collected
10. The Man Who Learned To Love
11. Love Is All Around
12. Saint Georges
13. Home
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Salim Nourallah - Constellation"

Das wundervolle neue Album des texanischen Singer/Songwriters Salim Nourallah. Als Digipack mit schönem Booklet.

The wonderful new Salim Nourallah album. Available as digipack with a beautiful booklet.
Release date: 26 Mar 2009

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD