Rüdiger Lorenz - Southland

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB194-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 03.04.2015
1 Imbrassion (3:14)
2 New Morning (5:05)
3 Strange Feeling (2:56)
4 Francis and Friends (2:54)
5 Friendly Islands (2:38)
6 New Caledonia (5:00)
7 Forgotten Island (8:09)
8 Open Valley (7:14)
9 Southland (7:01)
Produktinformationen "Rüdiger Lorenz - Southland"

Rüdiger Lorenz was a pharmacist by trade. He produced and marketed a total of eighteen electronic music albums until his death in the year 2000. As only a few hundred copies of each were circulated, Lorenz's works remained largely unknown. Our reissue will change that! "Southland", originally released in 1984, is stylistically between the new Düsseldorf School (Ata Tak/Pyrolator) and the old Berlin School (Tangerine Dream, Klaus Schulze).

Release date: Apr 3rd 2015

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl