Roedelius - Selbstportrait III / Reise durch Arcadien

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB126-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 22.03.2013
01. Sonntags
02. Geburtstag
03. Fieber
04. Hochzeit
05. Geradewohl
06. Erinnerung
07. Zuversicht
08. Stimmung
Produktinformationen "Roedelius - Selbstportrait III / Reise durch Arcadien"

The long overdue reissue of "Selbstportrait Vol. III/Reise durch Arcadien" closes a gap in the Roedelius oeuvre which his followers have long since had their eyes on. Those who found the self-portrait series irresistible had to endure a lengthy, impatient wait for the "Journey Through Arcadia". "Selbstportrait III" gathers together (as did parts I and II) enraptured low-fi piano/synthesizer/electronic miniatures, musical sketches and ideas which Roedelius recorded at home in the living room on his Revox tape machine between 1973 and 1979 as a kind of "musical diary".

Release Date: March 22, 2013

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl