Roedelius - Selbstportrait II

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB64-Vinyl
1. Signal
2. Gewiß
3. Aufbruch
4. Schönheitsflecken
5. Alle Jahre wieder
6. Übern Fluß
7. Tee für die Geisha
8. Kichererbsen
9. Grundlsee
10. Regenwurm
11. Thronfolge
12. Signal
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Roedelius - Selbstportrait II"

With "Selbstportrait I" (see above) Roedelius gave unequivocal confirmation that he no longer was treading the hitherto common paths of electronic music. "Selbstportrait II" corroborated the findings: for Roedelius, electronics would no longer be a means of creating abstract, noise-like music in the future, nor of generating utopian, mechanical rhythmic structures. His own utopia was quite a different place, more in keeping with his own personality and view of the world. Hence both self-portraits, in particular "Selbstportrait II", are programmatic.

This album has never been released completely before! Includes five tracks never released on CD!

Release date: December 3rd 2010

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl