Roedelius - Selbstportrait

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB63-Vinyl
1. In Liebe dein
2. Girlande
3. Inselmoos
4. Fabelwein
5. Prinzregent
6. Kamee
7. Herold
8. Halmharfe
9. Arcona
10. Staunen im Fjord
11. Minne
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Roedelius - Selbstportrait"

Alongside his ongoing work with Cluster and Harmonia, Hans-Joachim Roedelius amassed an almost incalculable number of musical notations during his time in the idyllic Weser Uplands. Fleeting sketches, spontaneous improvisations, implied miniatures, rough compositions – Roedelius recorded virtually every idea he came up with outside the studio sessions on his Revox A77 reel to reel; with the basic intention of capturing his moments of inspiration, he simply let the tape run as he played around on the Farfisa organ. Sound quality was not his prime concern, as he was not as yet entertaining any notion of releasing the results.

First 1:1 reissue ever!

Release date: December 3rd 2010

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl