Richard Pinhas - L'Ethique

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB293-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 15.02.2019

1 L’Ethique (Part 1)
2 Dedicated to K.C.
3 Melodic Simple Transition
4 Belfast
5 L’Ethique (Part 2)
6 The Western Wall (Part 1)
7 L’Ethique (Part 3)
8 The Western Wall (Part 2)
9 L’Ethique (Part 4)

Download the Album via Bandcamp

Produktinformationen "Richard Pinhas - L'Ethique"

Following the vaguely poppy shapes of 1980’s album East West, his fith album L’Ethique saw ex-Heldon guitarist and synth wizard Richard Pinhas return to bigger and bolder band-like methods. After the release he disappeared from the limelight for nearly a decade and returned in the 1990s.

Release: February 15th, 2019

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl