Propaganda – Propaganda

34,99 €*

Dieses Produkt erscheint am 11. Oktober 2024

Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um eine Vorbestellung. Mit Veröffentlichung erfolgt der Versand Ihrer Bestellung. Eine Teillieferung eventueller weiterer Bestellartikel erfolgt nicht. Wir empfehlen für diesen Fall die Aufgabe einer separaten Bestellung.

Produktnummer: BB468-limited-LP
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2024
A1 They Call Me Nocebo
A2 Purveyor Of Pleasure
A3 Vicious Circle
A4 Tipping Point

B1 Distant
B2 Love:Craft
B3 Dystopian Waltz
B4 Wenn ich mir was wünschen dürfte

Limited LP / Limited CD
C1 Not Good For You
C2 Solace In Sin
C3 World Out Of Joint

D1 I Feel Mysterious
D2 The Calling
Produktinformationen "Propaganda – Propaganda"
Forty years since their inception, and almost two decades since their last release, art-synth auteurs Propaganda return with a brand new chapter in their enthralling story. This self-titled set from principal songwriting partnership Ralf Dörper and Michael Mertens embodies the depth and drama of their early work, while exploring fresh sounds and styles, and reflecting the personal and societal changes since their last outing. Conceived and crafted entirely in their native Düsseldorf, a deliberate decision to help them stay true to themselves, and featuring guest appearances from the acclaimed Hauschka and ascendant Thunder Bae, this is Propaganda at their most essential.

The yellow vinyl is limited to 500 copies worldwide, the orange 2-LP is limited to 1000 copies.