Pete Astor – Time On Earth

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR511-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 07.10.2022

1) New Religion
2) English Weather
3) Stay Lonely
4) Time On Earth
5) Miracle On The High Street
6) Sixth Form Rock Boys
7) Soft Switch
8) Grey Garden
9) Undertaker
10) Fine And Dandy

Produktinformationen "Pete Astor – Time On Earth"

First 50 orders get the limited orange vinyl!

Time on Earth has songs which were written in direct response to loss and bereavement (Undertaker, Fine and Dandy); songs striving for different kinds of belief (New Religion, Time on Earth, Miracle on the High Street); stories from either end of the cycles of life (Sixth Form Rock Boys, English Weather). And a few still searching for fulfilment of the heart. (Stay Lonely, Grey Garden, Soft Switch).

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl