Nom De Guerre - Love Thy Neighbour - Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping


From the impassioned vocals and fuzzed-up bass solos to the pounding piano and frantic drumming, along with chunky synths, smooth strings and stonking tunes, there’s plenty to keep listeners happy. The cynical, sometimes brutal lyrics set to joyous pop music will send an unexpected chill down your spine listening to this excellent album by Swedish Popsters 'Nom De Guerre'! Teaming up with talented Berlin artist Sandra Tebbe, the band is set to release Love Thy Neighbour on CD, LP and as a beautiful 52 page art book. If you wanna buy the album digitally please visit our download shop.
Release date: March 5th 2010

1. Love Thy Neighbour
2. Everybody Knows
3. Run Run Run
4. Get Another Gun
5. Dear Mr. Writer
6. Murder On Demand
7. Drama Queen
8. The Shakes
9. The Ballad of Harry
10. Wedlock Waltz
11. Room with a View
12. Stockholm Syndrome

Nom De Guerre - Love Thy Neighbour

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Nom De Guerre - Love Thy Neighbour

Additional Information

Release Date No