Moebius Story Leidecker - Snowghost Pieces

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB167-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 03.06.2014

1 Flathead (5:14)
2 Treadmill (4:27)
3 Cut Bank (5:27)
4 Fracture Fuss (7:34)
5 Yaak (5:19)
6 Olara (3:49)
7 Cliff Doze (4:20)
8 Whelmed (4:45)
9 Pinozeek (1;42)
10 Vex (10:37)
11 Defenestrate (5:00)

Produktinformationen "Moebius Story Leidecker - Snowghost Pieces"

Dieter Moebius charted new "Krautronik" ground as one half of Cluster (with Hans-Joachim Roedelius) for many years. The Americans Tim Story and Jon Leidecker are two electronic musicians who could not be more different to one another. Story is known for his warm soundscapes whilst Leidecker has made an name for himself, or rather for his "Wobbly" pseudonym, with experimental adventures in sound. "Snowghost pieces" features harmonious, electronic improvisations of the highest order. Hypnotic rhythms embellished with sometimes bizarre, always surprising sounds and noises.

Release: June 27th, 2014

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl