Moebius – Solo Works. Kollektion 7. Compiled by Asmus Tietchens

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB422-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 22.07.2022

1. Rattenwiesel
2. Hoffnungsschimmer
3. Flag
4. The Tracker
5. Rast
6. Markt
7. Alaise
8. Tiefenbahnen
9. Das Ende

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Moebius – Solo Works. Kollektion 7. Compiled by Asmus Tietchens"

Dieter Moebius is one of the most important protagonists of avant-garde electronic music in Germany. Alongside his bands Kluster/Cluster and Harmonia, he participated in numerous collaborations (with the likes of Brian Eno and Mani Neumeier/Guru Guru). Seven years after Moebius passed away in July 2015, Asmus Tietchens, one of his musical companions, compiled this collection for Bureau B – he concentrated on his solo works "as they offer the clearest insight into his personality and inventive potential".

Release: 22 July 2022

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl