Moebius Plank Neumeier - Zero Set

Availability: In stock

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping


"Zero Set" is three masterminds of Krautrock together on one album. Dieter Moebius (Cluster, Harmonia), Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru), and ledendary sound engineer Conny Plank (too many projects to name them) recorded this dark electronic and "motorik" piece in 1982. This great album is a must in every Krautrock record collection. Release date: 6 November 2009 Tracklisting: 1. Speed Display 2. Load 3. Pitch Control 4. All Repro 5. Recall 6. Search Zero

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

Zero Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Zero Set

Additional Information

Release Date No