Moebius Plank Neumeier - Zero Set

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB37-CD
1. Speed Display
2. Load
3. Pitch Control
4. All Repro
5. Recall
6. Search Zero
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Moebius Plank Neumeier - Zero Set"

"Zero Set" is three masterminds of Krautrock together on one album. Dieter Moebius (Cluster, Harmonia), Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru), and ledendary sound engineer Conny Plank (too many projects to name them) recorded this dark electronic and "motorik" piece in 1982. This great album is a must in every Krautrock record collection.

Release date: 6 November 2009

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl