Men Among Animals - Run Ego

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR175-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 12.03.2010
1. Ceremonial Seating
2. Menth Reloaded
3. Sunset und Titan
4. White
5. Gavrilov
6. Count the Suckers
7. Catholic Way
8. Rewrite Yourself
9. Old friend
10. Si Clara tú
11. Sleep
12. The Coast
13. Parrot Eyes
14. Run Ego
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Men Among Animals - Run Ego"

They had a great deal of success with their happy tunes from the debut BAD TIMES, ALL GONE, but now MEN AMONG ANIMALS are up to something completely different. If BAD TIMES, ALL GONE was day, then RUN EGO is night. Get a short impression about this crazy fantastic album by danish experimental and psychedelic pop orchestra MEN AMONG ANIMALS here.
Release date: March 12th, 2010

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl