Martin Rev - See Me Ridin'

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB336-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 16.10.2020

1. See Me Ridin
2. Pillars
3. I Heard Your Name
4. No One Knows
5. Be Mine
6. Ten Two
7. Small Talk
8. Secret Teardrops
9. I Made You Cry
10. Here We Go
11. Mari Go Round
12. Hop And Scotch
13. Tod The Moon
14. Yours Tonight
15. Tell Me Why
16. Post Card

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Martin Rev - See Me Ridin'"

Martin Rev’s fourth solo album See Me Ridin’ was released on the New York label Reachout International Records (ROIR) in 1996. Received by the critics with amazement, it proved to be a watershed moment in his career.

Release: October 16th, 2020

Download via Bandcamp

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl