Mapstation - My Frequencies, When We

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB367-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 26.02.2021

1. No No Staying
2. Flute Channels
3. My Mother Sailor
4. Outside Arendt
5. Actual Possible
6. Taro Zing Ta
7. To A Single Listener
8. The City In
9. Antistasis
10. Train Of Gerda

Produktinformationen "Mapstation - My Frequencies, When We"

The title stumbles along, much like the rhythms gathered here. “My Frequencies, When We” is the eighth Mapstation album Stefan Schneider has released since 2000. Hailing from Düsseldorf, the electronic music artist and producer finds inspiration in African and South American folklore, dub and, naturally, Krautrock, taking his time to process his responses in a consistently thoughtful manner, never resorting to cliché.

Release: February 26, 2021

Download via Bandcamp

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl