Maplewood - Yeti Boombox

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR159-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 17.07.2009
1. Moonboot Canyon
2. Easy
3. Embraceable
4. Over Hills And Down The Hollows
5. What It Is To Fly
6. North Shore Baby
7. Oust
8. Long White Ride
9. Desert Fathers
10. The Last Yeti
11. Daughters Of The Empire
12. This Town Too Long
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Maplewood - Yeti Boombox"

Maplewood return with Yeti Boombox, their second full-length release. Recorded mostly in the discontented winter of 2008, the 12-song set picks up where debut album Maplewood left off. Again, it features amazing guest performances, this time from Gerry Beckley (America) and Alan Weatherhead (Sparklehorse). The atmosphere may be a little snowier, and the mood a little spacier, but the Maplewoodian hallmarks are all there: lush harmonies, shimmering guitars, evocative storytelling, and gorgeous soundscapes.

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl