Lloyd Cole - Radio Bremen (Folksinger Vol 1) (CD Digipack)

17,99 €*

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Produktnummer: TR149-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 30.01.2009
1. Like Lovers Do
2. Music In A Foreign Language
3. Why I Love Country Music
4. Trigger Happy
5. No Blue Skies
6. Butterfly
7. Famous Blue Raincoat
8. No More Love Songs
9. NYC Sunshine
10. What's Wrong With This Picture?
11. The Young Idealists
12. Love Like This Can't Last
13. Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken?
14. Four Flights Up
15. Forest Fire
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Lloyd Cole - Radio Bremen (Folksinger Vol 1) (CD Digipack)"

This is the first volume of Lloyd Cole's The Folksinger Series. Recorded in 2003 at a concert for Radio Bremen in Germany.
No retakes, no band, only Lloyd, his guitars and his songs.

All the information about The Folksinger Series can be found here:

Release date: January 30th 2009

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD