Lloyd Cole - Broken Record

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR186-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 17.09.2010

1. Like A Broken Record
2. Writers Retreat!
3. The Flipside
4. Why In The World?
5. Westchester County Jail
6. If I Were A Song
7. That's Alright
8. Oh Genevieve
9. Man Overboard
10. Rhinestones
11. Double Happiness

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Lloyd Cole - Broken Record"

This is Lloyd Cole's fantastic new album "Broken Record". For the first time in many years Lloyd gathered a band around him to great effect. The Vinyl version is 180g vinyl with gatefold sleeve, printed innersleeves and mp3 download code. The CD version comes in a digisleeve with an eight page booklet.

Release date: September 10th 2010

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl