Lloyd Cole - 1D Electronics 2012-2014

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB211-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 04.09.2015
1. Slight Piece
2. Benson
3. Ken-O
4. Autogyro
5. One Voice
6. Pertronics
7. Renes
8. Track And Hold
9. The Bund
10. Slight Orchestra
11. Strands
Produktinformationen "Lloyd Cole - 1D Electronics 2012-2014"

Special Deal! We'll add a limited and numbered cover print (350g, offset, 21cm * 21cm) to the first 100 orders!

In preparation for his collaboration with Hans-Joachim Roedelius two years ago ("Selected Studies Vol. 1") British singer-songwriter Lloyd Cole recorded plenty of electronic music that hasn't been released yet. "1D" is a collection of the best pieces of this "unused" music. None of the pieces involves the use of a piano keyboard or a computer, except to record it. Some modulations were executed by hand. Most were generated by programmed sequencers and logic. Each piece is a self contained electronic circuit.

Release date: Sept 4th, 2015

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl (incl. CD)