Karl Bartos - Off The Record (Limited Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping


Karl Bartos’ new album is an audio-visual sensation! Lost for many years, some of his early music has been reconceived and re-contextualised in a thrilling modern setting. Here’s the story: during electronic music's heyday Karl Bartos wrote – off the record – a secret acoustic diary. Based on his musical jottings – rhythms, riffs, hooks, sounds, chords and melodies – this is what he has come up with today: twelve brand new, exciting, timeless songs.

Release Date: 15th March 2013

01 Atomium
02 Nachtfahrt
03 International Velvet
04 Without A Trace Of Emotion
05 The Binary Code
06 Musica Ex Machina
07 The Tuning Of The World
08 Instant Bayreuth
09 Vox Humana
10 Rhytmus
11 Silence
12 Hausmusik 

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Release Date 15 Mar 2013