Lapre - Auferstehung (Elektronische Musik aus Berlin 1983/1984)

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB302-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 07.09.2018

01 Flokati
02 Orionen
03 Oeso
04 Zytode
05 Tedan
06 Auferstehung
07 Blastogenese
08 Zumla

Download via Bandcamp

Produktinformationen "Lapre - Auferstehung (Elektronische Musik aus Berlin 1983/1984)"

In 1983, electronic musician Rudolf Langer (Tyndall) and guitarist Peter Preuß teamed up to form a duo by the name of LAPRE (LAnger + PREuß). Aligned with the second generation of the Berlin School, their output is incredibly varied: from repetitive sequencer patterns via playfully cheerful synth pop all the way to atmospheric, hypnotic minor key expanses. It’s all there. By 1984 LAPRE had released two tapes and a 12 inch vinyl. Our compilation presents the most compelling tracks from these releases. All appearing on CD for the very first time.

Release: September 7th, 2018

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl