Lacrosse - Bandages For The Heart

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR147-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 02.05.2009
1. We Are Kids
2. You Are Blind
3. All The Little Things That You Do
4. Bandages For The Heart
5. I See A Brightness
6. It's Always Sunday Around Here
7. Song In The Morning
8. My Stop
9. Come Back Song #1
10. Excuses, Excuses
11. What's Wrong With Love?
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Lacrosse - Bandages For The Heart"

Lacrosse's second album opens the door to darkness. The sound is heavier and more frenetic. Lacrosse is still a soundtrack for endless summer nights, but the summer nights are now cold, hungry and desperate for love. Or, as lead singer Nina Wähä puts it: - "The album sounds like a cross between a cactus and a kitten"!
Release date: 02.05.2009

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl