Josh Ottum - Like the Season

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR090-CD
1. It's alright
2. The easy way out
3. Who left the lights on?
4. Pipe dreams
5. Freedom is as thick as a heart
6. If the mirror could only talk
7. Having you around
8. Like ourselves
9. My book
10. Follow me
11. Heaven the great cocoon
12. Do you really wanna know?
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Josh Ottum - Like the Season"

LP version is sold out!

Debut Album of the Seattle based Artist. His music might be called quirky, but it has a wonderful pop-appeal at the same time. The album features many guests like members from Pedro The Lion, Sufjan Stevens Band, Laura Veirs and Rosie Thomas...

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl