Jimi Tenor - Multiversum

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB401-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 20.05.2022

1. Slow Intro
2. Life Hugger
3. Jazznouveau
4. Uncharted Waters
5. Baby Free Spirit
6. Monday Blue
7. Bass Kalimba Dance
8. Birthday Magic
9. Gare de Noir
10. RajuRaju
11. The Way to Kuusijärvi
12. Bad Trip Good

keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Jimi Tenor - Multiversum"

Jimi Tenor has always been something of a Renaissance man. On leaving his Finnish homeland for New York in the early 1990s, and later as he travelled through Europe, he quickly discovered what he calls his ikigai, his great joy in life: to record and produce music in DIY mode at home with the most rudimentary of means, spontaneously and intuitively. In more than 30 years of making music, Tenor has remained true to his ideal, whether as a solo artist on his early electronic albums or in the widely diverse collaborations and constellations which followed (with the likes of Tony Allen, Kabu Kabu, Abdissa Assefa). “Multiversum” is now his third album for Hamburg-based label Bureau B.

Release: May 20th, 2022

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: Blue Vinyl, CD, Vinyl