Jetstream Pony - Self-Destruct Reality 12" EP

20,99 €*

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Produktnummer: KUS015
Erscheinungsdatum: 13.07.2018
Produktinformationen "Jetstream Pony - Self-Destruct Reality 12" EP"

Clear Vinyl, limited to 200

Self-Destruct Reality is the new 5 track EP, released 13th July on limited 12“ vinyl by Kleine Untergrund Schallplatten of Augsburg in Germany. It follows on from last year's sold out debut 7" single Like You Less/Had Enough, which received great reviews and radio play around the world, including BBC 6 Music.

Jetstream Pony features Beth Arzy (Trembling Blue Stars/Luxembourg Signal/Lightning in a Twilight Hour) on vocals, Shaun Charman (The Wedding Present/The Popguns/The Fireworks) on guitar, Kerry Boettcher (Turbocat) on bass and Sara Boyle on drums, and come from a love of schrammeliger post punk and indie pop.

Artwork by Carol Seatory

Kleine Untergrund Schallplatten/KUS 015

Upcoming gig:
Saturday 11th August - Brighton Concorde 2 (David Gedge's (The Wedding Present) At The Edge of the Sea festival)

Style: Rot