Hero & Leander - Tumble

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR260-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 10.05.2013

01. Soul To Soul
02. Collider
03. Kiss My By The Water Cooler
04. Tickler
05. Everything Will Be
06. Light Of My Night
07. One Three Four
08. The Infinite
09. Kettle
10. Here Comes The Sun
11. In Any Given Room

Produktinformationen "Hero & Leander - Tumble"

Pop music should be honest, should have melodies that linger, and lyrics that don’t read like bad poems. Hero & Leander try to follow these rules, and it seems to be working. The band has attracted comparisons to Belle and Sebastian, Squeeze and Camera Obscura. Their lyrics range in topic from philosophy to snogging, particle accelerators to police tactics, beauty to life being a pain in the rump.

Release Date: 10th May 2013

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl


Hero & Leander - Collider (7" Single)
1,99 €* 4,99 €* (60.12% gespart)