Harmonious Thelonious - Instrumentals! (A Collection Of Outernational Music Studies)

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB385-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 03.09.2021
1. Ayranman
2. Beiläufige Muziek
3. Halb Ding
4. Harmony Labelle
5. Abel
6. Apakapa
7. Yusuf
8. Some Blue Beats
Produktinformationen "Harmonious Thelonious - Instrumentals! (A Collection Of Outernational Music Studies)"

Since 2008 Harmonious Thelonious releases music, that unites Detroit techno districts, widescreen minimalistic structures and African rhythm patterns into a wide dynamic scale. All eight musical objects collected on "Instrumentals!" document a chapter in Harmonious Thelonious's work, that left the noisy background drones behind in favor for a signature sound full of echoes of ancient rituals and ecstatic ceremonies. Eight growing outlaw music studies crammed with living, deeply haunting entities. They all came to life in different cities like Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, London or Paris, first published on labels like Asafa, Disk, The Trilogy Tapes, or Versatile. United under one roof, they unfold their magical groove symbolism, notable hypnotic harmony and agitating rhythm archetypes in a total overpowering coalition.

Release date: September 3rd, 2021

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl