Faust - Something Dirty (CD Digipak/Vinyl)

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping


The living Krautrock legend Faust, around for over 40 years now, have recorded a new album!

Jean-Hervé Peron, Zappi W. Diermaier (both founding members), James Johnston (Gallon Drunk, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds), and Geraldine Swayne (...Bender) have come up with another archetypical Faust album: inspiring, innovative, unpredictable, crossing boundaries, anarchic – Faustian!

"something dirty" is a definitive milestone in the long history of this world-famous musical institution from Hamburg.


01. Tell the Bitch to go Home
02. Herbststimmung
03. Something Dirty
04. Thoughts of the Dead
05. Lost the Signal
06. Je Bouffe
07. Whet
08. Invisible Mending
09. Dampfauslass 1
10. Dampfauslass 2
11. Pythagoras
12. Save the Last One
13. La Sole Dorée

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

Faust - Something Dirty

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Faust - Something Dirty

Additional Information

Release Date 28 Jan 2011