Esther Ofarim - In London (produced by Bob Johnston)

14,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB024-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 06.05.2009
1. Song of the French Partisan (Anna Marly, Hy Zaret)
2. Suzanne (Leonard Cohen)
3. You're Always Looking for the Rainbow (Bob Johnston)
4. El Condor Pasa (Daniel Roblles, Jorge Milchberg)
5. Jerusalem (Ron Cornelius)
6. Boy from the Country (Michael Murphey, Owens Castleman)
7. Gnostic Serenade (William Hawkins)
8. Morning has Broken (Eleanor Farjeon, Cat Stevens)
9. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye (Leonard Cohen)
10. Waking Up (Michael Murphey)
11. I'm Your Woman (Bob Johnston)
12. Waking Up (Nashville Version) (Michael Murphey)
13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Ewan McColl)
keine Inhalte verfügbar
Produktinformationen "Esther Ofarim - In London (produced by Bob Johnston)"

Esther Ofarim found fame alongside her then husband Abi (their greatest hits: Cinderella Rockefeller, In the Morning of my Life).

Bob Johnston, the producer of legendary albums by Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Leonard Cohen and many more.

All tracks on CD for the very first time, including three bonus tracks, one of them previously unreleased.

Digipack contains a 16-page booklet featuring rare photographs and an interview with Ester Ofarim.

Vinyl is sold out!

Release date: 06.05.2009

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD